I had a hissy fit this morning. Actually I was a walking timebomb the whole morning. For one thing, I had a nice dream. Nice dreams are nice until you realize it is a dream. Then I overslept. My mom woke me up and I was depressed. By the time I reached school, I was fuckishly pissed. In fact, I was so pissed that there's a scar from where I scratched myself. (Yesyes, how very emo of me)
The dream was just some mushy corny girly crap.
I was relatively fine throughout school. I didn't say anything when teachers said stuff like 'first class' 'expect better' 'should get A'. I hate it when they say stuff like that, especially freshblood teachers. Every once in a while I do keep my temper in check. I totally went berserk during recess though. I was showing Harm my emo story and it had a few spelling mistakes cause sometimes words come into my mind faster than I can write it so I'm like screw spelling. Anyway she was all ooohhh you're in the first claaaasss and you can make such a mistake and I shouted at her.
I feel sorry for that but I'm not going to be sorry for that cause my class is an OBVIOUSLY sore subject for me and I was in an OBVIOUSLY pissed mood. I'm pretty sure she was there when I shouted 'I am so fuckishly pissed today' at my friends that morning. Urghh. But as usual we were fine afterwards.
Today's the last day of PMD so no more weird personality things. Apparently, I'm an investigative, conservative, artistic person. I can hear of the snorts of disbelieve coming.
So Fiqah on the phone with her eightball and we're asking it stupid questions like
Will Jenny have HLS (HotLesbianSex)? Yes
Will Jenny have HLS with Fiqah? Yes
Will Harm fail for any subjects? Yes
Will Harm have underage sex? Yes
Will Harm have HLS? It is certain.
Will Jenny get STD? Yes
Will Jenny have underage sex? Yes
Will Jenny get raped today? Yes
Will Jenny get a bf? Yes
Will Jenny get a cute bf? Yes
Will Jenny get a drop dead gorgous bf? Nope
Turns out that if she said Jenny and Lee Jen Wen, we get a different answer but we were too lazy to ask all the questions all over again. However, we did ask the magic eight ball if it hates LJW and it said yes...
Ah well...
Sweet dreams...
Posted on Thursday, January 8, 2009
by Miscellaneous
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
0 Responses to "Sweet dreams...":
Post a Comment