After that...

Posted on Saturday, January 10, 2009 by Miscellaneous

Btw the rape question came about cause I was alone in my house when it was raining and it was creepy so Fiqah asked that question. I was scared shitless when it said yes but I didn't get raped. No Nic, I am not disappointed. Though Fiqah was. What nice friends I have...

There were more questions about Fiqah and Harm but Fiqah didn't want me to write it down and Harm would kill me... I do have SOME sense of self-perservation.

Fiqah also did a poker card reading for me and for some reason my good luck is a dark stranger who is probably a stalker. I think the cards tuned in on my twisted personality.

I have class today and I totally forgot to memorize something. Class starts in 2 hours. Oh crap. Bye.

Oh yeah. Thank you Ain for reviewing and I'll focus on my non-lemon now.

0 Responses to "After that...":