HAPPY birthday to NIC

Posted on Monday, January 12, 2009 by Miscellaneous


HAPPY BIRTHDAYYYYY!!!!!! TO NIC!!!! FROM SWEET LITTLE JW!!!!

Nic's b-day today!!!! My present to him was a JW free message. It just said Happy Birthday!!! Reminds me of once he sent me a christmas sms and I said something like I was sprayed with white stuff. I couldn't resist. Hehe.

I'm totally in a lemon mood. I just brushed up my yaoi lemon though. I can't seen to think of anything new. I'm sure something will come up, we've got Ain on our side now.

Come to the dark side, we have lemons! Tantalising, scantilating lemons.

I'll work on my non-lemon in school. Heaven forbid I made lemons in class. Haha.

I just remembered I bit MC today. Ick. I mean not in the whole hot sweaty sex throes of passion kind of bite. That would be so icky that I'll kill myself. I'll scratch my skin out. Now I feel sick. No seriously I feel sick. If you're wondering why I but him it was cause he called me fat 6!!! times how rather ironic. How sad... Actually though, he took something from Indi and both of us were wrestling him. Mel and Ain were of no use.

Haih I wished I had someone to talk to in my class. I absolutely hate first classes. I talked to L during rehat. I wanna sit next to her again. We talked crap and never did our homework. Now, EVERYONE (minus me) does their homework. How sucky.

I should go sleep or something. (I am going to 'or something'ing)

After that...

Posted on Saturday, January 10, 2009 by Miscellaneous

Btw the rape question came about cause I was alone in my house when it was raining and it was creepy so Fiqah asked that question. I was scared shitless when it said yes but I didn't get raped. No Nic, I am not disappointed. Though Fiqah was. What nice friends I have...

There were more questions about Fiqah and Harm but Fiqah didn't want me to write it down and Harm would kill me... I do have SOME sense of self-perservation.

Fiqah also did a poker card reading for me and for some reason my good luck is a dark stranger who is probably a stalker. I think the cards tuned in on my twisted personality.

I have class today and I totally forgot to memorize something. Class starts in 2 hours. Oh crap. Bye.

Oh yeah. Thank you Ain for reviewing and I'll focus on my non-lemon now.

Sweet dreams...

Posted on Thursday, January 8, 2009 by Miscellaneous

I had a hissy fit this morning. Actually I was a walking timebomb the whole morning. For one thing, I had a nice dream. Nice dreams are nice until you realize it is a dream. Then I overslept. My mom woke me up and I was depressed. By the time I reached school, I was fuckishly pissed. In fact, I was so pissed that there's a scar from where I scratched myself. (Yesyes, how very emo of me)

The dream was just some mushy corny girly crap.

I was relatively fine throughout school. I didn't say anything when teachers said stuff like 'first class' 'expect better' 'should get A'. I hate it when they say stuff like that, especially freshblood teachers. Every once in a while I do keep my temper in check. I totally went berserk during recess though. I was showing Harm my emo story and it had a few spelling mistakes cause sometimes words come into my mind faster than I can write it so I'm like screw spelling. Anyway she was all ooohhh you're in the first claaaasss and you can make such a mistake and I shouted at her.

I feel sorry for that but I'm not going to be sorry for that cause my class is an OBVIOUSLY sore subject for me and I was in an OBVIOUSLY pissed mood. I'm pretty sure she was there when I shouted 'I am so fuckishly pissed today' at my friends that morning. Urghh. But as usual we were fine afterwards.

Today's the last day of PMD so no more weird personality things. Apparently, I'm an investigative, conservative, artistic person. I can hear of the snorts of disbelieve coming.

So Fiqah on the phone with her eightball and we're asking it stupid questions like

Will Jenny have HLS (HotLesbianSex)? Yes
Will Jenny have HLS with Fiqah? Yes
Will Harm fail for any subjects? Yes
Will Harm have underage sex? Yes
Will Harm have HLS? It is certain.
Will Jenny get STD? Yes
Will Jenny have underage sex? Yes
Will Jenny get raped today? Yes
Will Jenny get a bf? Yes
Will Jenny get a cute bf? Yes
Will Jenny get a drop dead gorgous bf? Nope

Turns out that if she said Jenny and Lee Jen Wen, we get a different answer but we were too lazy to ask all the questions all over again. However, we did ask the magic eight ball if it hates LJW and it said yes...

Ah well...

Happyhappy Newyear

Posted on Thursday, January 1, 2009 by Miscellaneous

It's a New Year~~~
HappyHappy JoyJoy
Bleh...
I can't get into the mood.
Schoooolsssss startinggggggggg!!!!

Haih...Next year's going to be hectic I think. Between writing, chess and school I don't think I have time to learn a new instrument like I wanted to. Chess is really biting into my time. Seriously, I have to memorize games, opening, end games and all the tactics just to beat people half my age. Well, not really half, sorta three quarters now...

Anyway I won 2? games last Sunday out of 6. I could have won one of the games if I actually studied rook end games but I lost on time...again... I played with this guy who wore mascara...creeepy. He seemed nice but mascara? Come on... Then there was this other guy who was a smoker, I can tell and he was having the shakes like he was going through withdrawl. The chess pieces almost fell down...

I don't know why but I have this permanent blush going on here... I think i might have a fever...which is impossible! I never get fevers. Just cough, runny nose and sore throats but never fevers.

I should get rid of my nail polish...

Oh I got a DS now. Yay! I actually got in on Sunday since we were at Summit and my sister was saying might as well buy now since we're here and they did!! Hehe. Luckily I got 7 As if not they'll give it to my second sis.

On the day I got my results Kara invited me to her b-day. It turns out to be the same day as her brother's birthday too. I went with Mun Chun, the no longer freakishly tall guy, and we got lost cause his mom's gps somehow mistaken the address we entered. If i haven't stopped his mom from going any further we'd be in KL instead of Putra Heights...

I hope I'm not in the same class as him... Nooooooooo he's taking pure science!!!!

It'd be nice to be in the same class as Harm or Indi. Then I might actually do my homework. I was totally surrounded by lazy, uncaring people last year...except Nurul of course. She's nice and sweet.