Seriously I've learnt about a lot of stuff BUT sejarah. I was honestly just wandering about wikipedia ever so innocently before BOOM my mozilla had 18 tabs on about random, but meaningful, subjects. Well, meaningful to me at least. I read one article about the Inquisition and saw a snippet about Martin Luther and thought he was Martin Luther King which was weird since I'm pretty sure he wasn't born then. It turns out that that Martin Luther was just some old mean dude.
I made Ain flirt with everyone of the same sex! And I have a new fave quote from my tarot believes.
Random: I love Do As Infinity!!!!
The Epitome of Procrastination
0 comments Filed Under: | Continue>>>
Nothing...
I am playing Wonderful World again...for the fourth time...and no I did not finish the game the last time either. I'm also doing a bunch of stupid questionnaires in facebook that harm sent me but since I'm doing them, that makes me stupid too. I wonder what does it say about me that those age quizzes results are my actual age.
I wish my dad would go sleep so I can play Valkyrie Profile on the new tv. My hands are peeling off from carrying the old tv up. I mean the skin of my hands.
I swear one of these days I'll upload my pictures...one of these days...
On the side note, I love photoshoping sfxs for manga scans.
0 comments Filed Under: | Continue>>>
@@ ##
I am neck deep in tarot now. For the past few hours I've been going through a spread. Yes, it is a spread. I feel like I need to get a degree in astrology and Hebrew just to get past the second phase. I fainted at the forth. The Celtic Cross is nothing compared to it. Man...my perspective is totally changed now, though I'm keeping some aspects cause I feel more comfortable with it.
I was suppose to type something for my mom and ended up reading about elements...
I shall go sleep now.
Awww, Chobits is playing on my mp3 now. I miss it. So cute...
I forgot to find today's prompt...
I'm 12 pages behind...
I'm going to drown myself in water and earth one day...
0 comments Filed Under: | Continue>>>
IN YOUR FACE!!!
1. The person who tagged you is :
Harm
2. Your relationship with him/her is :
As stormy as the seven seas
3. Your first impression of him/her is:
Pompous ass (actually i can't remember come on it was 9 years ago)
4. The most memorable moments with he/she is:
Countless
5. The most memorable thing he/she has said to you is:
usually stupid
6. If he/she becomes your lover
she will kill me for turning her gay
7. If he/she became your lover, what should he/she improve that:
sex (actually i don't get the question but wtv)
8. If he/she becomes your enemy, what will you do:
What haven't I already done?
9. If he/she becomes your enemy, the reason will be:
I turned her gay
10. The most desired things you want to do for him/her now is:
Ahehehehhe
11. Your overall impression on him/her is:
I dunno...weird? Emotional...weird...weird... I'm just coming out with weird
13. The characteristic you hate most about yourself:
Everything and nothing.
14. The most ideal person you want to be is:
A person who likes what she's doing (and hopefully earns a lot of money in the process (at least enough to pay for the insane amount of books i want to have)) and tries new things.
15. For people who care and love you, say something to them:
I love you! *hugs*
16. Pass this quiz to 10 people who you want to know how they feel about you:
Don't care...
20. Who was the last person you had a chat with?
Harm
28. Say something casual about your eyes:
Not Chinese-like. Pretty. ^^
37. Are you sexy?
It does not need to be said.
38. What am I doing now?
Chatting with me on Gmail
0 comments Filed Under: | Continue>>>
Suckysuckysucky
Life sucks. I hate life. Sucky sucky life. Yes people my post after a long hiatus is a post of depression and gloom and doom. I suck.
But at least the exams are over.
But i have to finish my moral project.
I'm baking tomorrow for teachers day.
I would probably eat everything in a bout of doom gloom and depression.
I suck.
Cupcakes taste nice though.
0 comments Filed Under: | Continue>>>
HAPPY birthday to NIC
Nic's b-day today!!!! My present to him was a JW free message. It just said Happy Birthday!!! Reminds me of once he sent me a christmas sms and I said something like I was sprayed with white stuff. I couldn't resist. Hehe.
I'm totally in a lemon mood. I just brushed up my yaoi lemon though. I can't seen to think of anything new. I'm sure something will come up, we've got Ain on our side now.
Come to the dark side, we have lemons! Tantalising, scantilating lemons.
I'll work on my non-lemon in school. Heaven forbid I made lemons in class. Haha.
I just remembered I bit MC today. Ick. I mean not in the whole hot sweaty sex throes of passion kind of bite. That would be so icky that I'll kill myself. I'll scratch my skin out. Now I feel sick. No seriously I feel sick. If you're wondering why I but him it was cause he called me fat 6!!! times how rather ironic. How sad... Actually though, he took something from Indi and both of us were wrestling him. Mel and Ain were of no use.
Haih I wished I had someone to talk to in my class. I absolutely hate first classes. I talked to L during rehat. I wanna sit next to her again. We talked crap and never did our homework. Now, EVERYONE (minus me) does their homework. How sucky.
I should go sleep or something. (I am going to 'or something'ing)
0 comments Filed Under: | Continue>>>
After that...
Btw the rape question came about cause I was alone in my house when it was raining and it was creepy so Fiqah asked that question. I was scared shitless when it said yes but I didn't get raped. No Nic, I am not disappointed. Though Fiqah was. What nice friends I have...
There were more questions about Fiqah and Harm but Fiqah didn't want me to write it down and Harm would kill me... I do have SOME sense of self-perservation.
Fiqah also did a poker card reading for me and for some reason my good luck is a dark stranger who is probably a stalker. I think the cards tuned in on my twisted personality.
I have class today and I totally forgot to memorize something. Class starts in 2 hours. Oh crap. Bye.
Oh yeah. Thank you Ain for reviewing and I'll focus on my non-lemon now.
0 comments Filed Under: | Continue>>>
Sweet dreams...
I had a hissy fit this morning. Actually I was a walking timebomb the whole morning. For one thing, I had a nice dream. Nice dreams are nice until you realize it is a dream. Then I overslept. My mom woke me up and I was depressed. By the time I reached school, I was fuckishly pissed. In fact, I was so pissed that there's a scar from where I scratched myself. (Yesyes, how very emo of me)
The dream was just some mushy corny girly crap.
I was relatively fine throughout school. I didn't say anything when teachers said stuff like 'first class' 'expect better' 'should get A'. I hate it when they say stuff like that, especially freshblood teachers. Every once in a while I do keep my temper in check. I totally went berserk during recess though. I was showing Harm my emo story and it had a few spelling mistakes cause sometimes words come into my mind faster than I can write it so I'm like screw spelling. Anyway she was all ooohhh you're in the first claaaasss and you can make such a mistake and I shouted at her.
I feel sorry for that but I'm not going to be sorry for that cause my class is an OBVIOUSLY sore subject for me and I was in an OBVIOUSLY pissed mood. I'm pretty sure she was there when I shouted 'I am so fuckishly pissed today' at my friends that morning. Urghh. But as usual we were fine afterwards.
Today's the last day of PMD so no more weird personality things. Apparently, I'm an investigative, conservative, artistic person. I can hear of the snorts of disbelieve coming.
So Fiqah on the phone with her eightball and we're asking it stupid questions like
Will Jenny have HLS (HotLesbianSex)? Yes
Will Jenny have HLS with Fiqah? Yes
Will Harm fail for any subjects? Yes
Will Harm have underage sex? Yes
Will Harm have HLS? It is certain.
Will Jenny get STD? Yes
Will Jenny have underage sex? Yes
Will Jenny get raped today? Yes
Will Jenny get a bf? Yes
Will Jenny get a cute bf? Yes
Will Jenny get a drop dead gorgous bf? Nope
Turns out that if she said Jenny and Lee Jen Wen, we get a different answer but we were too lazy to ask all the questions all over again. However, we did ask the magic eight ball if it hates LJW and it said yes...
Ah well...
0 comments Filed Under: | Continue>>>
Happyhappy Newyear
It's a New Year~~~
HappyHappy JoyJoy
Bleh...
I can't get into the mood.
Schoooolsssss startinggggggggg!!!!
Haih...Next year's going to be hectic I think. Between writing, chess and school I don't think I have time to learn a new instrument like I wanted to. Chess is really biting into my time. Seriously, I have to memorize games, opening, end games and all the tactics just to beat people half my age. Well, not really half, sorta three quarters now...
Anyway I won 2? games last Sunday out of 6. I could have won one of the games if I actually studied rook end games but I lost on time...again... I played with this guy who wore mascara...creeepy. He seemed nice but mascara? Come on... Then there was this other guy who was a smoker, I can tell and he was having the shakes like he was going through withdrawl. The chess pieces almost fell down...
I don't know why but I have this permanent blush going on here... I think i might have a fever...which is impossible! I never get fevers. Just cough, runny nose and sore throats but never fevers.
I should get rid of my nail polish...
Oh I got a DS now. Yay! I actually got in on Sunday since we were at Summit and my sister was saying might as well buy now since we're here and they did!! Hehe. Luckily I got 7 As if not they'll give it to my second sis.
On the day I got my results Kara invited me to her b-day. It turns out to be the same day as her brother's birthday too. I went with Mun Chun, the no longer freakishly tall guy, and we got lost cause his mom's gps somehow mistaken the address we entered. If i haven't stopped his mom from going any further we'd be in KL instead of Putra Heights...
I hope I'm not in the same class as him... Nooooooooo he's taking pure science!!!!
It'd be nice to be in the same class as Harm or Indi. Then I might actually do my homework. I was totally surrounded by lazy, uncaring people last year...except Nurul of course. She's nice and sweet.
0 comments Filed Under: | Continue>>>