I need to change my layout but all of the skins i found and like can only be used if i revert back to classic template and really what fun is that? It reminds me of my neopets days when i spent forever redoing my user page. I was really 'hard-working' then. I was thinking if i had enough time (which i so don't) I'll try to incorporate the blogger codes into the html codes of the layout. But i don't have much time cause on sat i have class and on sunday i have a tournament then tuesday i gotta take my results and beg my parents to buy me a ds despite my lack of straight As then buy a ds then i'm going to stay over at KL again for New Years.
That means not only am i going to miss the usual New Years Convo, i only have about one week of free days until school starts.
Maybe i should start mapling again... oh wait, i just said i have no time... My friend is totally ignoring me cause she's busy mapling and defeating the big snowman. Maple can barely run straight in my comp, i wonder how i managed to reach lvl 40 when my com lags every other second. Too bad no one plays in caso.
PMR is coming out on TUESDAY!!! So long...TT
Yesterday i was at KL for the night for christmas. I HATE CROWDS. But my mom was excited so i was a good little martyr and trudge through a rally of people spraying each other with those party strings and white stuff. In the end my mom was a little spooked cause those people sprayed everyone in sight. By the time we reached our hotel, the lights tripped and we were moved to another room.
The view of the new room was a swimming pool but i was half asleep anyway.
As per usual, my download is stuck. It's always like that when i'm gone for a day or so. It was 50% done alreadyyyyyy. The Metal Gear Solid better be good...
My cousin's husband's brother's daughter (which would make her my niece i guess) went through science stream and decided to go for journalism. I was like whoaaa. She could've saved herself two years of torture (i'm going science stream btw). There's such a stigma about Arts class. My second sis got kicked out from arts class cause, ironically, she got straight As. Both my sisters got straight As. I got one B for UPSR. Haha.
But i'm the youngest so naturally i get away with it.
Oooo chinese carolling...i can't speak chinese... haha... anyway saturdays i got class...that's sad...i'm going to be alone at home today...kekeke...neh...i'll just do some stuff here... until some serial killer murders me in cold blood...so Agatha Christie...
Merry Christmas~~
Posted on Thursday, December 25, 2008
by Miscellaneous
Merry Christmas!!!!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
0 Responses to "Merry Christmas~~":
Post a Comment